Photography Accepted at Foliate Oak Literary Magazine

It’s official.  I’m becoming a published photographer!

My first submission of photography was accepted by Foliate Oak Literary Magazine for their next issue.  My photography currently focuses on the Land Trusts and other trails of Worcester County.

I’m looking forward to what this medium can bring to my other wheelhouses and am thrilled that Foliate Oak, a wonderful literary magazine managed by a class at the University of Arkansas-Monticello, gave my venture into a new art form a tip of the hat.

Leave a Reply

