Paragraph Planet publishes my micro-fiction piece “Thrift Shop”

I love a good challenge so I tend to go searching for sites that give me rules or prompts from which to write a piece.  Paragraph Planet requires a piece of 75 words – no more, no less.

“Thrift Shop” was written after I discovered Paragraph Planet in a list of micro-fiction sites provided by Cameron Filas to the Facebook Call for Submissions group.

I submitted the piece to Paragraph Planet and last night received word that it would be published today.  You can view the piece at http://www.paragraphplanet.com.  Note that it will be sent to the archives tomorrow so grab it while it’s hot.

You can view Cameron’s phenomenal list of micro-fiction mags at http://cameronfilas.com/2016/04/04/get-published-25-places-to-submit-your-micro-fiction/ 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Paragraph Planet publishes my micro-fiction piece “Thrift Shop”

Leave a Reply

