Poem in Muddy River Poetry Review, Issue 14

I didn’t put the title of the poem in the blog title as I went John Hodgen with the title (aka, it’s long).  I love his titles and mine doesn’t even align with his style but hey, if I can mention him in a post, then you might Google his work (Right now.  Do it.).

My poem “Because the word emotional has too much density,” had been published by Muddy River Poetry Review.  I’m honored to be in an issue with some wonderful well know poets and some new comers.

You can check out the issue and my poem at:

http://muddyriverpoetryreview.com

Leave a Reply

