Story “The Beast” published by Story Shack Magazine

What can I say other than I am always impressed by the work of the artists over at Story Shack Magazine and Martin Hooijmans commitment to making these collaborations happen.

I haven’t been writing that much fiction lately, but luckily “The Beast” came to me and I was able to send this on over to Martin.  I blame either too little sleep or not enough coffee for how bizarre this one gets, but it was a fun write and hopefully a fun read.

Thanks to the amazing Joey To, who has illustrated my work before, for the great hero illustration to go along with the piece.  Check out other recent stories while you are there.

I promise that every one of them will leave you impressed.

https://thestoryshack.com/flash-fiction/fantasy/kristina-england-the-beast

 

Leave a Reply

