Poem “It seems” published at New Verse News

It’s always an honor when James Penha publishes one of my poems, but this time especially.  My poem “It Seems” was published today atop New Verse News, on the last day of gay pride month as James noted to me in his email.  I feel continuously grateful for being able to write and even more so to share my words and the words of others with you.

Here is a link to my poem: http://newversenews.blogspot.com/2016/06/it-seems.html

I also wanted to call your attention to a poem published yesterday at NVN, by Sister Lou Ella Hickman, which is a profound read and sure to stand the test of time:  http://newversenews.blogspot.com/2016/06/the-season-of-blame.html

 

Leave a Reply

